top of page

"For at that time the realm of Angmar arose in the North beyond the Ettenmoors. Its lands lay on both sides of the Mountains, and there were gathered many evil men and Orcs, and other fell creatures."

- The Lord of the Rings - Appendix A -

 

Inspired by the aura of the Witch-King, this egg has dark, navy-blue tones at its base, which gradually transform into a light blue tending towards green. Its texture is enhanced by light silver highlights.

Angmar terror

€47.00Price
  • Characteristics:

    The 12cm-high egg is made up of scales, assembled one by one by hand. After being textured, it has been carefully painted to give it a unique hue.

     

    It comes with a small cylindrical wooden base.

  • No-contractual pictures:

    Despite the care taken in processing the photos, the colours and contrasts of this creation may vary slightly depending on your screen, the brightness at the time of shooting or the reality of the shades.

bottom of page

top of page

"Car à cette époque, le royaume d'Angmar se forma dans le Nord au-delà des Landes d'Etten. Son territoire s'étendait des deux côtés des Montagnes, et des hommes mauvais s'y trouvaient rassemblés en grand nombre, de même que des Orques et d'autres terribles créatures."

- Le Seigneur des Anneaux - Appendice A -

 

Inspiré par l'aura du Roi-Sorcier, cet oeuf présente des tons sombres, proches du bleu marine, à sa base, qui se transforment peu à peu en bleu clair tirant sur le vert. Sa texture est soulignée par de légers reflets argentés.

Terreur d'Angmar

47,00 €Prix
  • Caractéristiques :

    L'oeuf, d'une hauteur de 12cm, se compose d'écailles, assemblées une à une à la main. Après avoir été texturé, il a été peint avec soin pour lui apporter une teinte unique.

    Il est fourni avec un petit socle cylindrique en bois.

  • Photos non contractuelles :

    Malgré le soin apporté au traitement des photos, les couleurs et contrastes de cette création peuvent légèrement varier en fonction de votre écran, de la luminosité au moment de la prise de vue ou encore de la réalité des teintes.